Contact

Contact us:

  • Melanie Moretti, President: morettim@sonoma.edu
  • Devon Andrew-Lyssy, Vice President: andrewde@sonoma.edu
  • Samantha Mitchell, Secretary: mitchesa@sonoma.edu
  • Shyanne Kinsel, Treasurer: kinsels@sonoma.edu
  • Mariela Mendoza, Events Director: menmarie@sonoma.edu
  • Emily Guerisoli, Events Director: guerisol@sonoma.edu
  • Katie Gault, Events Director: gaultk@sonoma.edu
  • Alejandra Martinez, Events Director: alejandra1032@gmail.com
  • Kasey Fletcher, Marketing Director: fletchek@sonoma.edu
  • Natalie Yuen, Mentorship Director: yuen@sonoma.edu
  • Shelby Durden, Pre-Nursing Liaison: durdens@sonoma.edu
  • *For general nursing club inquiries, contact: ssunursingclub@gmail.com

*Responses may be received within 1-2 weeks.