Contact

Contact us:

  • Emily Neff, President: neffe@sonoma.edu
  • Hailey Gilson, Vice President: gilson@sonoma.edu
  • Carrie Butulia, Treasurer: butulia@sonoma.edu
  • Samantha de Roque, Secretary/Webmaster: deroque@sonoma.edu
  • Alix LeLaurin, Event Coordinator/Fundraising: lelauria@sonoma.edu
  • Erin Fraumeni, Marketing/Merchandise: fraumeni@sonoma.edu
  • Jordan Weinberg, Mentorship/Membership Director: weinberj@sonoma.edu
  • Stephanie Murphy, Pre-Nursing Liaison: ncssuprenursing@gmail.com
  • Lydia Barrett-McGrath, Social Media Director: barrettl@sonoma.edu
  • *For general nursing club inquiries, contact: ssunursingclub@gmail.com

*Responses may be received within 1-2 weeks.